Retrieving a deleted VoiceThread from the trash
If a VoiceThread that you created has been deleted and you want to get it back, you can find it in your trash folder. Even if someone else deleted your VoiceThread, only you can restore it.
Expand the sidebar and click on the trash icon in the bottom-left corner of the page. This will show a list of all your deleted VoiceThreads on the right side of the page. Check the box next to any VoiceThread you want to retrieve, then click on the “Restore” button at the bottom of the page.
Expand the sidebar and click on the trash icon in the bottom-left corner of your VT Home Page.
This will open the list of VoiceThreads that you own and that have been deleted.
Just check the box next to any VoiceThread you want to restore, and then click the blue “Restore” button at the top of the page.
Note: If you check a VoiceThread and click “Delete”, this will permanently delete the VoiceThread. It cannot be restored.